Contact us.

hello@swipeguide.com

Europe office.

Call us: +31 20 30 31 937

SwipeGuide B.V.

John M. Keynesplein 12-46

Building B2, Office C0K1

1066EP Amsterdam

The Netherlands

 

US office.

Call us: 1-248-862-8446

SwipeGuide Inc.

228 East 45th Street. Suite 9E

New York, NY, 10017

United States

SwipeGuide - 20190917 - Cindy van Rees - HR-7746

Galip round (1)

Galip Okan Ozturk

Sales Director -
Europe, Middle East & Africa

Call me: +31 20 299 1896
Email me: galip@swipeguide.com
Languages: English, Turkish & Dutch

Mark round (1)

Mark Apsey

Director Sales & Operations -
North America

Call me: 1-248-862-8446
Email me: mark@swipeguide.com
Languages:
English

Jasmine round 500x500

Jasmine Kukko

Enterprise Sales Development -
Nordics

Call me: +31 (0) 6 13 11 5264
Email me: jasmine@swipeguide.com
Languages:
Finnish, Swedish & English

Fernando round (1)

Fernando Muñoz

Enterprise Sales Development -
Latin America & Spain

Call me: +31 20 299 1974
Email me: fernando@swipeguide.com
Languages: Spanish & English

Jean round

Jean Morchipont

Business Development -
France

Email me: jean@swipeguide.com
Languages: French & English

Rashika round (1)

Rashika Singh

Business Development -
Asia-Pasific

Email me: rashika@swipeguide.com
Languages: Hindi, English & German

Get your personal 30-minute online demo of SwipeGuide.

Explore the features and functionalities of the platform. We're available when you are.

Get your demo
Masterphoto-Swipeguide-EVM20171129_255152